Manny Pacquiao’s Ab Workout

Posted: April 15, 2011 in Reviews

A strong core is essential for long distance runners. It helps in maintaining good form when you’re tired and generally helps with endurance. I’m trying to build my core, but right now I can only do maybe 40 crunches before I wilt in intense PAIN, then I take a break before doing more. Alex Ariza said Manny does 14 different ab exercises, 50 reps each, twice a day, for a total of 1400 crunches. And he does it all nonstop. INSANE. (I mean that in a good way) Watch his routine and marvel at his fitness:

Leave a Reply

