I Would Run to You

Posted: April 6, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , ,

I love this ad. Totally relating to it because I always sing when I run, 1) because it forces me to slow down at the start when I need to conserve my energy, and 2) because it’s fun! The songs depend on my mood, my target pace, and my LSS of the day. Lately it’s been “A Little Respect” by Erasure. I blame it all on Lucy Diamond.

Back to the Nike ad, the way they did it reminds me of the Buffy musical with the clever exchanges. Not as clever as Whedon, but still cute. Fat cat alert at 0:00:12. 😉

Leave a Reply

